Crossgates Primary School

Kiln Lane, Rochdale, Lancashire, OL16 3HB
Contact: Mrs. J. Norton - Headteacher
Mrs. J. Binns - Business Manager
Mrs. L. McGuigan - School Adminstrator/Clerk to Governors
Mrs. E. McMahon - Deputy Head/ SEND Co-Ordinator

01706 654573

office@crossgates.rochdale.sch.uk

If you would like a paper copy of any of the documents on the site, please contact the school office.

  1. News
  2. School News
  3. Class Assemblies

Class Assemblies

11 October 2017 (by admin)

Dates for Class Assemblies

CLASS ASSEMBLIES
2017

Wednesday 4th October Owls (Mr. Ferris) Class Assembly - 9.05am. All welcome.
Wednesday 11th October Robins Class Assembly – 9.05am. All welcome.
Wednesday 18th October Wrens Class Assembly – 9.05am. All welcome.
Wednesday 8th November Goldfinch Class Assembly – 9.05am. All welcome.
Wednesday 15th November Eagles Class Assembly – 9.05am. All welcome.

2018
Wednesday 24th January Sparrows Class Assembly – 9.05am. All welcome.
Wednesday 31st January Rosefinch Class Assembly – 9.05am. All welcome.
Wednesday 7th February Owls 1 & 2 Class Assembly – 9.05am. All welcome.
Wednesday 21st February Robins Class Assembly – 9.05am. All welcome.
Wednesday 7th March Kestrels Class Assembly – 9.05am. All welcome.
Wednesday 14th March Greenfinch Class Assembly – 9.05am. All welcome.
Wednesday 21st March Falcons Class Assembly – 9.05am. All welcome.
Wednesday 28th March Wrens Class Assembly – 9.05am. All welcome.
Wednesday 25th April Rosefinch Class Assembly – 9.05am. All welcome.
Wednesday 2nd May Sparrows Class Assembly – 9.05am. All welcome.
Wednesday 9th May Goldfinch Class Assembly – 9.05am. All welcome.
Wednesday 23rd May Eagles Class Assembly – 9.05am. All welcome.
Wednesday 13th June Owls 2 (Mrs. Hall) Class Assembly – 9.05am. All welcome.
Wednesday 20th June Greenfinch Class Assembly – 9.05am. All welcome.
Wednesday 27th June Kestrels Class Assembly – 9.05am. All welcome.
Wednesday 4th July Falcons Class Assembly – 9.05am. All welcome.