Crossgates Primary School

Kiln Lane, Rochdale, Lancashire, OL16 3HB
Contact: Mrs. J. Norton - Headteacher
Mrs. J. Binns - Business Manager
Mrs. L. McGuigan - School Adminstrator/Clerk to Governors
Mrs. E. McMahon - Deputy Head/ SEND Co-Ordinator

01706 654573

office@crossgates.rochdale.sch.uk

If you would like a paper copy of any of the documents on the site, please contact the school office.

  1. News
  2. Family Lunches

Family Lunches

12 December 2017 (by admin)

Dates for class family lunches 2018

Last year family lunches were very popular in school. We have arranged some new dates with our kitchen staff for each class to have lunch with their parents, grandparents or child minders.

o Thursday, 11th January – Owls
o Thursday, 18th January – Eagles
o Thursday, 25th January – Falcons
o Thursday, 1st February – Kestrels
o Thursday, 8th February – Goldfinch
o Thursday, 22nd February – Rosefinch
o Thursday, 1st March – Greenfinch
o Thursday, 8th March – Sparrows
o Thursday, 15th March – Wrens
o Thursday, 22nd March – Robins

Please check our menus for your meal choices!