Crossgates Primary School

Kiln Lane, Rochdale, Lancashire, OL16 3HB
Contact: Mrs. J. Norton - Headteacher
Mrs. J. Binns - Business Manager
Mrs. L. McGuigan - School Adminstrator/Clerk to Governors
Mrs. E. McMahon - Deputy Head/ SEND Co-Ordinator

01706 654573

office@crossgates.rochdale.sch.uk

If you would like a paper copy of any of the documents on the site, please contact the school office.

  1. News
  2. School News
  3. Family Lunches

Family Lunches

28 March 2018 (by admin)

Dates for class family lunches 2018

o Thursday, 19th April – Kestrels
o Thursday, 26th April – Falcons
o Thursday, 3rd May – Eagles
o Thursday, 10th May – Greenfinch
o Thursday, 24th May – Goldfinch
o Thursday, 7th June – Sparrows
o Thursday, 14th June – Rosefinch
o Thursday, 21st June – Wrens
o Thursday, 28th June – Robins
o Thursday, 5th July – Owls 1 (Mr. Ferris)
o Thursday, 19th July - Owls 2 (Mrs. Hall)


£2.50 for each adult and £2.10 for your child (if your child is receipt of Universal Free School meals or Free School Meals, you do not have to pay for them).

The lunch will begin at 11:30. Please sign in at the office, collect your child or children and enjoy your lunch. If you have more than one child in school, they may also join you for lunch – siblings only please. Please do not arrive before 11.30am as we do not have the space to let you into school.

For safeguarding reasons, it is really important that you leave through the main entrance door after your lunch and don’t walk around school. Your child will then go out to play as normal. Mobile phones must not be used in school – thank you.