Crossgates Primary School

Kiln Lane, Rochdale, Lancashire, OL16 3HB
Contact: Mrs. J. Norton - Headteacher
Mrs. J. Binns - Business Manager
Mrs. L. McGuigan - School Adminstrator/Clerk to Governors
Mrs. E. McMahon - Deputy Head/ SEND Co-Ordinator

01706 654573

office@crossgates.rochdale.sch.uk

If you would like a paper copy of any of the documents on the site, please contact the school office.

Holiday List

 

CROSSGATES PRIMARY SCHOOL

HOLIDAYS 2019-2021

  

2019
SCHOOL CLOSES
SCHOOL OPENS
HALF TERM Friday 15th February  Monday 25th February
EASTER Friday 5th April Tuesday 23rd April
POLLING/TRAINING DAY Wednesday 1st May Friday 3rd May
BANK HOLIDAY Friday 3rd May Tuesday 7th May
HALF TERM Friday 24th May Tuesday 4th June
SUMMER Friday 19th July Wednesday 4th September
HALF TERM Friday 18th October Monday 28th October
CHRISTMAS Thursday 19th December Monday 6th January 2020


2020
SCHOOL CLOSES
SCHOOL OPENS
HALF TERM Friday 21st February Monday 2nd March
EASTER Friday 3rd April Monday 20th April
BANK HOLIDAY Friday 1st May Tuesday 5th May
POLLING/TRAINING DAY Wednesday 6th May Friday 8th May
HALF TERM Friday 22nd May Monday 1st  June
SUMMER Friday 17th July Thursday 3rd September
HALF TERM Friday 23rd October Tuesday 3rd November
CHRISTMAS Friday 18th December  Monday 4th January 2021

 

2021
SCHOOL CLOSES
SCHOOL OPENS
HALF TERM Friday 12th February Monday 22nd February
EASTER Thursday 1st April Monday 19th April
BANK HOLIDAY Friday 30th April Tuesday 4th May
POLLING/TRAINING DAY Wednesday 5th May Friday 7th May
HALF TERM Friday 28th May Monday 7th June
SUMMER Tuesday 20th July

PLEASE NOTE:

Year 6 Standard Assessment Tests will take place around the week beginning 13th May 2019 and 11th May 2020.   It is most important that all Year 6 children should be in school during their test week.     

 

Now the school is being used as a Polling Station the closure will be used as a Training Day for staff.