Crossgates Primary School

Kiln Lane, Rochdale, Lancashire, OL16 3HB

01706 654573

office@crossgates.rochdale.sch.uk

Website Under Construction

Family Lunches

The family lunches were very popular in school last year. It is an opportunity to have lunch with your child in school and experience part of the school day with them. I have arranged some new dates with our kitchen staff for each class to have lunch with their parents, grandparents or child minders.

If you would like to take part please send £2-45 for each adult and £2.05 for your child in an envelope marked ‘family lunch’. 

The lunch will begin at 11.30am. Sign in at the office, collect your child or children and enjoy your lunch. If you have more than 1 child in school you can collect your other child/children to enjoy lunch with.

 

 

  

 

2017

     Date Class Menu Week
Thursday, 12th January Owls 1
Thursday, 19th January Eagles 2
Thursday, 26th January Falcons 3
Thursday, 2nd February Kestrels 4
Thursday, 9th February Goldfinch 1
Thursday, 16th February Rosefinch 2
Thursday, 9th March Greenfinch 3
Thursday, 16th March Sparrows 1
Thursday, 23rd March Wrens 2
Thursday, 30th March Robins 3

 

Adult places must be booked no later than the day before and menu choices made

- this is to ensure the kitchen have enough meals prepared on the day.

If you have any questions please call into school.