Crossgates Primary School

Kiln Lane, Rochdale, Lancashire, OL16 3HB
Contact: Mrs. J. Norton - Headteacher
Email: head@crossgates.rochdale.sch.uk
Mrs. J. Binns - Business Manager
Mrs. L. McGuigan - School Administrator/Clerk to Governors
Mrs. E. McMahon - Deputy Head/ SEND Co-Ordinator

01706 654573

office@crossgates.rochdale.sch.uk

  1. News
  2. Holiday List

Holiday List

27 January 2021 (by crossgates123)

Updated holiday list for Feb 2021 - July 2023

CROSSGATES PRIMARY SCHOOL

HOLIDAYS 2021- 2023

  

                                             SCHOOL CLOSES                    SCHOOL OPENS

2021

HALF TERM                                 Friday 12th February                         Monday 22nd February

EASTER                                       Thursday 1st April                              Monday 19th April

BANK HOLIDAY                           Friday 30th April                                Tuesday 4th May

HALF TERM                                 Friday 28th May                                 Tuesday 8th June

SUMMER                                     Tuesday 20th July                               Monday 6th September

HALF TERM                                 Friday 22nd October                           Tuesday 2nd November         

CHRISTMAS                                Friday 17th December                        Tuesday 4th January 2022

 

2022

HALF TERM                                Friday 18th February                           Monday 28th February

EASTER                                      Friday 8th April                                     Monday 25th April

BANK HOLIDAY                         Friday 29th April                                   Tuesday 3rd May

HALF TERM                                Friday 27th May                                   Tuesday 7th June

SUMMER                                     Friday 22nd July                                  Monday 5th September

HALF TERM                                Friday 21st October                            Tuesday 1st November          

CHRISTMAS                               Friday 16th December                         Wednesday 4th January 2023

 

2023

HALF TERM                              Friday 17th February                          Monday 27th February

EASTER                                    Friday 31st March                               Monday 17th April

BANK HOLIDAY                       Friday 30th April                                  Tuesday 2nd May

HALF TERM                             Friday 26th May                                   Tuesday 6th June

SUMMER                                  Friday 21st July                                 

 

 

PLEASE NOTE:

Year 6 Standard Assessment Tests will take place around the week beginning 10th May 2021.  It is most important that all Year 6 children should be in school during their test week.

School Website: www.crossgates.rochdale.sch.uk