Crossgates Primary School

Kiln Lane, Rochdale, Lancashire, OL16 3HB
Contact: Mrs. J. Norton - Headteacher
Email: head@crossgates.rochdale.sch.uk
Mrs. L. Richards - Business Manager
Deals with queries from parents and other members of the public
Mrs. L. McGuigan - School Administrator
Tel: 01706 654 573
Email: office@crossgates.rochdale.sch.uk
Mrs. E. McMahon - Deputy Head/ SEND Co-Ordinator
Email: emcmahon@crossgates.rochdale.sch.uk

  1. News
  2. School News
  3. Holiday List Sept 2022 - 2024

Holiday List Sept 2022 - 2024

23 September 2022 (by crossgates123)

Parents are legally responsible for ensuring their children receive education and that they regularly attend school. The Headteacher cannot authorise school absence solely for the purpose of a family holiday.

CROSSGATES PRIMARY SCHOOL

HOLIDAYS 2022- 2024

 

 

                                                            SCHOOL CLOSES                          SCHOOL OPENS

 

2022

HALF TERM                                    Friday 18th February                           Monday 28th February

EASTER                                          Friday 8th April                                    Monday 25th April

BANK HOLIDAY                             Friday 29th April                                  Tuesday 3rd May

HALF TERM                                    Friday 27th May                                  Tuesday 7th June

SUMMER                                        Thursday 21st July                              Monday 5th September

HALF TERM                                    Friday 21st October                           Tuesday 1st November          

CHRISTMAS                                   Friday 16th December                         Wednesday 4th January 2023

 

2023

HALF TERM                                    Friday 17th February                           Monday 27th February

EASTER                                            Friday 31st March                               Monday 17th April

BANK HOLIDAY                             Friday 28th April                                 Tuesday 2nd May

HALF TERM                                    Friday 26th May                                  Tuesday 6th June

SUMMER                                          Friday 21st July                                  Wednesday 6th September

HALF TERM                                    Friday 20th October                            Monday 30th October

CHRISTMAS                                    Friday 22nd December                       Monday 8th January 2024

 

2024

HALF TERM                                     Friday 16th February                           Monday 26th February

EASTER                                           Thursday 28th March                          Monday 15th April

BANK HOLIDAY                              Friday 3rd May                                    Tuesday 7th May

HALF TERM                                    Friday 24th May                                  Tuesday 4th June

SUMMER                                          Friday 19th July                                  

 

PLEASE NOTE:

 

Year 6 Standard Assessment Tests will take place around the week beginning 9th May 2022.  It is most important that all Year 6 children should be in school during their test week.

School Website: www.crossgates.rochdale.sch.uk