Crossgates Primary School

Kiln Lane, Rochdale, Lancashire, OL16 3HB
Contact: Mrs. J. Norton - Headteacher
Mrs. J. Binns - Business Manager
Mrs. L. McGuigan - School Adminstrator/Clerk to Governors
Mrs. E. McMahon - Deputy Head/ SEND Co-Ordinator

01706 654573

office@crossgates.rochdale.sch.uk

If you would like a paper copy of any of the documents on the site, please contact the school office.

Holiday List

 

CROSSGATES PRIMARY SCHOOL

HOLIDAYS 2020 - 2022

  


2020
SCHOOL CLOSES
SCHOOL OPENS
HALF TERM Friday 21st February Monday 2nd March
EASTER Friday 3rd April Monday 20th April
BANK HOLIDAY Thursday 7th May Monday 11th May
HALF TERM Friday 22nd May Tuesday 2nd June
SUMMER Friday 17th July Thursday 3rd September
HALF TERM Friday 23rd October Tuesday 3rd November
CHRISTMAS Friday 18th December  Monday 4th January 2021

 

2021
SCHOOL CLOSES
SCHOOL OPENS
HALF TERM Friday 12th February Monday 22nd February
EASTER Thursday 1st April Monday 19th April
BANK HOLIDAY Friday 30th April Tuesday 4th May
HALF TERM Friday 28th May Monday 7th June
SUMMER Tuesday 20th July Monday 6th September
HALF TERM Friday 22nd October Tuesday 2nd November
CHRISTMAS Friday 17th December Tuesday 4th January 2022

2022

SCHOOL CLOSES SCHOOL OPENS
HALF TERM Friday 18th February Monday 28th February
EASTER Friday 8th April Monday 25th April
BANK HOLIDAY Friday 29th April Tuesday 3rd May
HALF TERM Friday 27th May Tuesday 7th June
SUMMER Friday 22nd July

PLEASE NOTE:

Year 6 Standard Assessment Tests will take place around the week beginning 11th May 2020.   It is most important that all Year 6 children should be in school during their test week.